Knowledge Center & Support

What happens once I connect my Xero to zenflow?

zenflow will read your Xero data to start the analysis.

The first read might take several minutes (even hours for companies with lots of financial transactions in Xero).

Afterward, zenflow will automatically update from Xero every day. Such incremental sync is very fast. And you don’t have to do anything.

When you want to stop zenflow from reading you Xero account, you can disconnect it from the zenflow connection page or from your Xero’s connected apps page

If you want to delete and Xero data stored on zenflow server, just contact us and we will do so within a few days.